top of page


​"Without the committee, there would be no preschool"

The current committee members are:

Chair person and Designated Safeguarding lead for the trustees- Callum Clay 

Treasurer - Emma Whittle

Secretary - Elizabeth Hanger

Committee Members: Alex Palfrey, Kelly Clay, Neal Lyon

Any committee members can be contacted through the Pre-School, or via email:

Our committee is made up of volunteers who are usually parents and carers, The Committee consists of the (Chair, treasurer and secretary) and committee members elected at the first meeting after the Preschool Annual General Meeting, usually held in September/October. All parents are required to attend as it is essential that the continuity of the group is maintained. New members are always welcome to join our Preschool.

If you would like to get involved, then please talk to the Preschool Manager on 01400 279061

bottom of page